Kebu - Live in Oslo - 2CD

from Kebu

During the past few years Kebu toured Europe and gave over 70 concerts in twelve different countries. The double album presents a highlight from this tour - a two-hour long concert in Oslo, where Kebu presents the best of his own tunes as well as some of his most popular covers.

CD1 (length 55:12):
1. Just Another Space Odyssey
2. Samba Saturn
3. Perplexagon Part 1
4. Perplexagon Part 2
5. Perplexagon Part 3
6. Perplexagon Part 4
7. Perplexagon Part 5
8. Perplexagon Part 6
9. Blade Runner
10. Dawn
11. Silhouettes

CD2 (length 56:37):
1. Basic Principle
2. Pulsar
3. Le Parc (L.A. Streethawk)
4. Le Carnaval des Étoiles
5. Deep Blue
6. Solar Wind Surfing for Beginners with Dr. Bob
7. To Jupiter and Back
8. Prelude to Chase
9. Chase
10. Fourth Rendez‐Vous
11. Crockett's Theme

Format: CD Audio.

- For EU customer Finnish value added tax (VAT, 24%) is added to the price at checkout.
- Please write in the comment field of your order if you want to have the CD signed.

ships out within 14 days

  €15 EUR or more 



Kebu Espoo, Finland

Kebu creates melodic synthesizer music, using only analog synthesizers. His videos have gained millions of views and a hundred thousand followers on Youtube.

contact / help

Contact Kebu

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this merch item or account