Kebu - Live in Oslo - DVD (download included)

from Kebu

During the past few years Kebu toured Europe and gave over 70 concerts in twelve different countries. The DVD presents a highlight from this tour - a two-hour long concert in Oslo, where Kebu presents the best of his own tunes as well as some of his most popular covers.

The DVD comes with a download code for downloading/streaming the concert video in full HD. The download code is located on a separate piece of paper inside the DVD cover.

FOR CUSTOMERS OUTSIDE EUROPE: please make sure your DVD player and TV can view discs with a PAL color format.

Track list:

1. Just Another Space Odyssey
2. Samba Saturn
3. Perplexagon Part 1
4. Perplexagon Part 2
5. Perplexagon Part 3
6. Perplexagon Part 4
7. Perplexagon Part 5
8. Perplexagon Part 6
9. Blade Runner
10. Dawn
11. Silhouettes
12. Basic Principle
13. Pulsar
14. Le Parc (L.A. Streethawk)
15. Le Carnaval des Étoiles
16. Deep Blue
17. Solar Wind Surfing for Beginners with Dr. Bob
18. To Jupiter and Back
19. Prelude to Chase
20. Chase
21. Fourth Rendez‐Vous
22. Crockett's Theme

Running time: 118 min
DVD type: Region 0 / region free; DVD-9; color format: PAL
Audio: stereo & dolby digital 5.1

- For customers outside Europe: please make sure your DVD player and TV can view discs with a PAL color format.
- For EU customer Finnish value added tax (VAT, 24%) is added to the price at checkout.
- Please write in the comment field of your order if you want to have the CD signed.

ships out within 14 days

  €16 EUR or more 



Kebu Espoo, Finland

Kebu creates melodic synthesizer music, using only analog synthesizers. His videos have gained millions of views and a hundred thousand followers on Youtube.

contact / help

Contact Kebu

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this merch item or account